Send the message to us , We will reply you in an hour

  • Kelly ZhuInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Kelly Zhu
    email
    kelly@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362856 / 86-571-89362888
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area
  • Jevons ZhangInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Jevons Zhang
    email
    jevons@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362885 / 86-571-89362888
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area
  • Karen ShiInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Karen Shi
    email
    karen@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362826 / 86-571-89362888
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area
  • Mary YangInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Mary Yang
    email
    sales7@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362877 / 86-571-89362888
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area
  • Kevin LeiInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Kevin Lei
    email
    kevin@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362838
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area
  • Jeson XuInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Jeson Xu
    email
    jeson@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362808
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area
  • Jenny WuInternational Department

    Contact Person
    Jenny Wu
    email
    jenny@beisit.com
    Tel
    86-571-89362888
    Fax
    86-571-89362999
    Address
    1,Tangmei Rd., Yuhang Economic-Technological Development Area